Reviewing the New Yves Saint Laurent Nu Bare Look Tint

shade NU 12

Thank you Yves Saint Laurent sending me the new product as a gift to review. The new YSL is a skin tint is a hybrid of makeup and skincare. It comes in 20 shades to choose from. The tint is light weight with hyaluronic acid with medium coverage. This leaves you skin looking radiant and brighten with 24 hours hydration. All skin types can use the Bare Look Tint.

  • Hyaluronic Acid: Helps plump and moisture skin
  • Glycerin: Helps trap moisture and hydrate skin
  • Mallow Flower: Helps brighten skin

When I open the tint to apply it smells fancy. It have a tiny perfume scent like that wouldn’t over power. I apply a small amount on my hand to test it out. The texture is a liquid base this makes it easy to blend. If you chosen the shade fits your skin color correctly it will blends perfectly in your skin shade.

This is my first time reviewing and trying out expensive brand name makeup. Tell you the truth I could never afford this makeup under my budget. It is high quality and I love it. If you don’t have a makeup budget I recommend you go for it.

size: 1fl. OZ 30 ML

Giving this four stars: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Retail USD $38

link to purchase:

https://www.sephora.com/product/yves-saint-laurent-nu-bare-look-skin-tint-foundation-P474600

https://www.yslbeautyus.com/makeup/makeup-collections/nu/nu-bare-look-tint/WW-50791YSL.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjwpf2IBhDkARIsAGVo0D0Quhro4OJPRkUPXJWLRCvXlZjqh29jAGF8EoSpB59Wd6UAxD6jXoUaAvyBEALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds

Published by kimkimchii1

Hello I am Kimberly. I love sleeping, food and adventures.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started